Monday, July 24, 2017
Entrust has the following positions available: Community Support Workers and Assistant Managers. Bring your resumes!
Friday, July 21, 2017
come and meet Mostafa Elmenshawy, Our Pharmacy Mentor who will be speaking about his experience with the licensure process.
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Are you 16-29 years old? Not employed and having difficulties finding employment? Then this may be the opportunity for you!
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Cashco Financial is looking for Loan Associates, Office Support and Regional Managers.
Thursday, July 6, 2017
This event is open to everyone, you do not have to be a client. Join us July 6th from 1pm-3pm. Click the link to learn more or call 780-4253730 ext:2286
June 13 -15th, 2017. Presentations from Edmonton Public School Board Canada Cartage, Nurse Next Door, & Goodwill Industries. Please note that you must be a Bredin Client to attend.
Monday, June 5, 2017
Information session regarding money/wealth management.
Friday, May 26, 2017
Come and meet Ina Boaghie, a Moldavian Immigrant who came to Canada in 2012. She is now working as an HR Manager in Canada!
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Get tips on "Dressing for Success"
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Information Session for Engineers. Come meet Mohammed Abu-Sharkh from Jordan who is working as a Project Manager!
Friday, May 19, 2017
Presenter has a PHD from U of A in Engineering as well, he can talk about education and scholarships at U of A as well, which is beneficial for all clients not only engineers.
Friday, May 19, 2017
Jen-Col is hiring for Labourer, Carpenter, Superintendent and Project Manager. Meet with the Hiring Manager for an Information Session and drop off your resumes.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Information Session regarding online application process and available positions. You must preregister as space is limited.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Find out about opportunities with Air Liquide. Bring you Resume and meet with a Hiring Manager.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Meet with the hiring Manager for an Information Session and drop off your resumes.
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Available positions: Customer Service & Financial Service Representative.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Bring your resumes. On the spot Interviews.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Information Session regarding online application process and available employment opportunities with Alberta Health Services.
Friday, February 17, 2017
Attend an Information Session by Edmonton Transit System and find out more about the organization and different career opportunities.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Bring your resume and meet with a Hiring Manager from London Drugs.
Thursday, February 9, 2017
First Student is seeking to hire Bus Drivers. On-the-spot Interviews.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Due to the overwhelming demand Edmonton Catholic School Board will be hosting a second information session. Only the first 35 persons registered will be admitted.
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Find out more about Alberta Forest Products Associations and different career opportunities.
Friday, January 27, 2017
Information Session regarding online application process and available employment opportunities with Edmonton Catholic Schools. Click for more information and don't forget to register.
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Meet with the Human Resources Manager from Cintas.
1 2 3 4